## Acknowledgements

The Department of Education expresses its sincere appreciation to members of the CDAC for their expertise and insights in developing Hospitality and Tourism 110. In addition, pilot teachers and those who contributed comments and suggestions are to be commended for their commitment.

## Special thanks to:

•	Heidi Brown	School District 10
•	Helen Crawford	School District 14
•	Tony Doiron	School District 08
•	Anne Gallant	School District 16
•	Margie Hickey	School District 06
•	Sharel Jacobs	School District 10
•	Leslie Smith	NBCC - St. Andrews
•	Riba Riordan	School District 15
•	Fred Veysey	School District 02

The Department of Education recognizes the following organizations and dedicated individuals who provided valuable input and resources:

- New Brunswick Community College St. Andrews
- Tourism Industry Association of New Brunswick
- Canadian Tourism Council